Office Management & HR

Learn more about the resources available for Office & HR.

Employers Subject to Workers' Compensation Laws in Michigan

Filed under Office & HR.

Employers subject to workers' compensation laws in Michigan.

Employers with three or more employees, or less than three if the third employee is employed for 33 hours per week for 13 weeks by the same employer, are subject to workers' compensation laws.

Need Help?


Our experts are always available M-F 8:00-7:00 CT.

800-981-7183
Cookies.com's Video