Office Management & HR
Learn more about the resources available for Office & HR.
Filed under Office & HR.
Employers in Oregon must conform with these state rules regarding the minimum wage paid to employees.
Effective January 1, 2014, the minimum wage rate in Oregon is $9.10 per hour ($8.95 per hour for 2013; $8.80 per hour for 2012).
Oregon's minimum wage law covers employees except: